Stay protected in any situation

Instantly alert your emergency contacts with delayed video and location data, ensuring peace of mind wherever you go.
or

I'm Not Safe is a safety service that provides delayed video and location data to your emergency contacts. It automatically contacts your emergency contacts if you're unable to respond.

Download now for peace of mind

How it works?

Sketchy Situation?

Start recording! We've got your back.

Record Both Sides

Record using front and back cameras at the same time.

Phone damaged or stolen?

No problem, your video and location data were streamed to the cloud.

Delayed Broadcast

After a delay, we'll automatically send your video and location data to your emergancy contacts.

False Alarm?

Simply cancel the broadcast before it goes out.

Use Cases

police

Traffic Stops

If you're pulled over by the police, activate I'm Not Safe to record the encounter, ensuring transparency and documentation of the interaction.

alley way

Walking or Running Alone at Night

While walking or running in less populated areas, I'm Not Safe can be activated to provide a record of your route and activities for added safety.

man scowling

High-Risk Professions

Individuals in high-risk professions like security, journalism, or social work can benefit from I'm Not Safe by recording potentially dangerous situations they may encounter during their work.

Get More Safety Options

No Commitment - Cancel Anytime

Front and Back Camera Recording

911 Quick Dial

Auto-notify your Emergency Contacts

Cloud Storage

Delayed Streaming

Basic

Premium

Basic

Free

Premium

$1.99/month

discount badge for 25% off
Premium

$19.99/year

The subscription renews automatically until you turn it off. You can cancel your subscription or trial anytime by cancelling your subscription through your iTunes account settings, or it will automatically renew. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the trial or any subscribtion period to avoid being charged.

Manage your broadcasts even without your phone

You can always log into your account to review or cancel your broadcasts even if your phone is lost or damaged.